Home > Uncategorized > I am terribly sorry…

I am terribly sorry…

I’ve been neglecting my own blog and all those who follow it.  I am sorry.

I’ve been spending most of my free time working on my wife’s new website:  Reiki Cornerstones  I really suggest you all check it out if for no other reason than to boost her views.

Beside working on her website and learning all sorts of new things like how to publish podcasts, and shoot video of a diva, I’ve been working on the yard.  I now have several garden boxes on top of my hill and the small 5×5 deck I had been squeezing onto for an outdoor kitchen is gone.   I’ve also been observing the robins that nested on my ladder this spring, taking regular pictures of the nest from the time the eggs were laid until the babies left the nest.  After I go through them all, I plan on posting one or two of the better ones.

The planning has started for the new outdoor kitchen.  There will be pictures and videos made of that entire process.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

