Home > Uncategorized > Follow up from yesterday…

Follow up from yesterday…

So I woke up this morning in general pain. Aching back, legs and arms, coupled with headaches were my lot this morning. To top it all off, I was exhausted. As the day progressed though I started to feel better. The massive aches and pains seem to have passed. I’m now tired but not exhausted. I’m still drinking water like its going out of style. But that’s ok, water will help process the contaminants out of my system.

Every day will get better. I do need to be careful from now on though.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 6, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    hello!This was a really exceptional website!
    I come from itlay, I was luck to discover your website in yahoo
    Also I learn much in your blog really thanks very much i will come every day

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

