Home > Uncategorized > Doing It On Video…

Doing It On Video…

I should do another video entry. I want to talk about my admonishment of people who can’t, don’t or won’t bring decent food into their household under $600.00 per month. I’m told I may have come off as kind of harsh. So I want to talk about that for a bit.

I hope I can find another dragon fruit. I would love to talk about that and do a little show and tell action with it. That might be fun. I noticed that the grocery store didn’t have any more. I’ll try the oriental markets and see if they have them.

Ok, so video? I ordered my lens and the remote for my camera. I got an email from Amazon yesterday and they are on their way. So, do I wait for them to arrive, or do I just put out another one without the benefit of the new accessories? Hmmm. Let’s see how long it actually takes them to arrive. If its more than an day or two more. I go without. Otherwise the wait will work.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

