Home > Uncategorized > Sales, Expectation, Misunderstandings, and What I’m Not Doing…

Sales, Expectation, Misunderstandings, and What I’m Not Doing…

Today I got a follower on Twitter who said they were ready to follow me, but was wondering what I was selling.

I’m not selling anything here. What I’m trying to do is build relationships and a following, along with testing the waters for future projects.

My main interest is talking about food, cooking and art. I’m happy with that for now. I do have a project in mind for a book, but that’s really just in the planning stages right now. So for those who are concerned about following me because you think I’m out to sell you something, let me assure you that I’m not. This is not some sort of multi level marketing, pyramid scheme, or internet marketing endeavor. Its just me talking about what interests me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 12, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    I get it, but I have to say I’m going to follow what you’re posting and see where this goes.

    Good stuff so far,

    Thanks for your replies.

    • July 12, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Thanks for following me. I’ll try to keep this informational and as entertaining as I can.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

